Our Staff | Community Connection Point

Our Staff

Quality Service Team

Child Care Assistance Program Support Team

  • Theresa L.

    Administrative Assistant

    217-525-2805

    TheresaL@ccpoint.org

  • Trennetta D.

    Administrative Assistant

    217-525-2805

    TrennettaD@ccpoint.org

  • James S.

    Community Support Specialist

    217-525-2805 Ext. 8385

    JamesS@ccpoint.org

  • Lauren P.

    Community Support Specialist

    217-525-2805 Ext. 8385

    LaurenP@ccpoint.org

  • Carley H.

    Community Support Specialist

  • Sarah M.

    Billing Specialist

  • Amy E.

    Eligibility Specialist

  • Denise H.

    Eligibility Specialist

  • Wanda T.

    Eligibility Specialist

  • Yvette S.

    Eligibility Specialist

  • Lily K.

    Eligibility Specialist

  • Katie S.

    Community Support Coordinator

    KatieS@ccpoint.org

  • Stasi L.

    CCAP Coordinator

    StasiL@ccpoint.org

Administrative Team